TOP песен исполнителя
  1. Whispers in the Dark
  2. Hero
  3. Comatose
  4. Open Wounds
  5. Monster
  6. Rebirthing
  7. Awake and Alive
TOP альбомов исполнителя
  1. Comatose
  2. Awake
  3. Collide
  4. Alien Youth
  5. Invincible
  6. Skillet
  7. Live: Ardent Worship




жанры: electronic, experimental
альбомы: Hey You, I Love Your Soul
рейтинг: ★★★★★ / 4.9 / 940 просмотров
Talking to God 
Hearing what He wants 
He moves in violence 
I stand in silence 
Who can question You-who can fathom you? 
In your presence, who can stand? 
Worlds spin around and king's crumble down 
There's no escaping what You've planned

Wind approaching - clouds are forming 
God in His power 
Is swirling areound me

Calling me - and you know me name 
So jump in or be taken - yea I can't 
Run long enough or go far enough 
To escape the screaming rain

It's alright 
It's alright 
Jump in the whirlwind 
I'm letting go
My world's at sake 
I want to break 
Stop the striving 
Start the dying 
I'm thrown into it 
It's so imminent 
There's no arguing what you say 
I gotta keep fanning it - I keep fanning it 
I keep fanning the fire to flame

It's alright 
It's alright 
Jump in the whirlwind 
I'm letting go
Master and Savior, Sustainer and Creator 
You move in power 
And winds and thunder 
It's alright 
It's alright 
Jump in the whirlwind 
Letting go
Letting go - I'm letting go.
Это интересно:Skillet (ˈskilət) — христианская рок-группа из города Мемфис, штат Теннесси, основанная в 1996 году. На текущий момент группой выпущено 13 альбомов.Состав группы: Джон Купер (бас-гитара, вокал) и его жена Кори Купер (клавишные, ритм-гитара, бэк-вокал), а также Джен Леджер (ударные, бэк-вокал), Сет Моррисон (соло-гитара). За 17 лет состав группы неоднократно менялся. Джон Купер — единственный участник... продолжение
А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "Whirlwind" ?
У нас недавно искали:
2010-2019 © Тексты песен